Call for FREE consultation 516-485-4888 516-485-4888

Click to see more reviews!


Click to see more reviews!


What some of our clients say…

[Amazing lawyer, responds to all calls and emails ASAP, has helped me save money on many violations.] Anonymous – Martindale-Hubbell July 2019

[Experienced and Attentive! . . . I had received a ticket for an illegal left-turn, which would have cost me points + hundreds of dollars. Jeanne was able to well advise me with possible options and was able to fight to get the case dismissed! I was very pleased with her professionalism and honesty and would highly recommend her as your attorney.] Julio Avvo July 2019

[I’m very happy for the result! 5 tickets = 5 dismissed . Jeanne Marie you are the best lawyer I ever work with! Thank you for your service] Itzhak Yelp June 2019

[I was in a traffic violation case with the use of a portable electronic device while driving. I was hesitant to call a lawyer for weeks because I have lawyer phobia. Once I hired her she kept me update on my case. She reviewed the police officer’s deposition and was able to get my case dismissed. Thanks Jeanne.] Ryan Avvo June 2019

[Hugely helpful and extremely professional] Anonymous – Martindale-Hubbell June 2019

[What a great lawyer!…I was given nine tickets for improperly exiting and then reentering the HOV lane. Nine tickets! Effectively, resulting in the loss of my driver’s license. Jeanne Marie got ride of all nine tickets, no points, nothing except for a $150 fine. She is the best of the best! Thanks, Jeanne!] Joe Avvo May 2019

[She gets the job done, after 15 years still our go to traffic ticket problem solved]  Eric Yelp April 2019

[If you got a ticket or violation…Jeanne is the best..highly recommended. She is best on Long Island] Dennis R. Yelp April 2019

[Jeanne was a pleasure to deal with! When you reach out to consult with her, she is very professional and honest. She’ll explain all of the possible outcomes with you, without ever mentioning her fees.  She’s the Best!] Timmy Yelp April 2019

[Professional, efficient and very pleasant to work with- …She took care of the case very effectively and resolved the issue beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!] Anna Avvo March 2019

[I was lucky to find and hire her for my case. She is extremly helpful and professional. I will highly recommand her for my family and friends.
Thank you for doing such a great job.] Saliman Avvo March 2019

[It has been a pleasure to hire Jeanne she was extremely informative regarding the whole process with my case… I had tickets dating all the way back to 7 years ago… she got every single last ticket cleared with zero points and she’s someone you can talk to and as busy as she is she always made time to speak and give me any updates. last but not least after 7 long years of no license I can say that is no longer the case and I’m extremely satisfied with Jeanne’s representation. ] Donnell Avvo February 2019

[Found attorney Beckman on-line. She was always responsive and took all the time needed to explain everything. She did an amazing job representing us and securing an amazing result for us. Would hire again in a heartbeat! ] Harold Avvo February 2019

[I received three tickets (HOV related) on the LIE. Jeanne got all three dismissed. The cost was reasonable and the client services were excellent. I would highly recommend Jeanne. ] Marianne Avvo January 2019

[Absolute Perfection-…She said she was going to do her best and she made me feel like I was in good hands. 4 weeks later case dismissed unbelievable she is now my traffic Lawyer for any future problems and I recommend her to all my friends. ] Guillaume Avvo January 2019

[Excellent and caring lawyer- handled my case professionally and got excellent result. The communication with her was very good and her responses were promptly. I would strongly recommend her to my family, friends and anyone who needs help with traffic violations. ] Othman Avvo December 2018

[Great Results-Jeanne accomplished what I hired her for. I received several tickets for lane changing, etc.(no speeding). All charges were dismissed.
She made the process quite painless with no court appearance. ] Brandon Avvo December 2018

[Jeanne Marie Beckmann is an excellent attorney! I received 2 traffic tickets on Long Island (1 claiming HOV lane violation and the 2nd one claiming unsafe lane change… Ms. Beckmann got both of the tickets cancelled, no fines, no points! I highly recommend this attorney. She is responsive, thorough and professional.] Avvo November 2018

[RELIEF!!! That is truly the feeling that you feel dealing with Jean M(a)rie. My newly licensed daughter received a very high speeding ticket. The anxiety if she would lose her (license)… the astronomical insurance rate we would be penalized with was frightening. Jean Marie, was positive, gave great advice, non-critical and professional. My daughter’s violation was reduced to ZERO POINTS… She is a miracle worker, thank you Jean Marie and her assistant! She was honest and responded to all my questions, I always felt comfortable and never…rushed.] Stella Avvo November 2018

[Jeanne was very professional.  Signed the representation papers and she took care of the rest including getting best possible outcome of ticket dismissal.  Would highly recommend!] Jay Yelp October 2018

[I had a triple ticket for crossing over into the HOV lane so I put Jeanne (M)arie on the case…She fought my 3 tickets down to one single ticket and reduced the fine for that single ticket. She saved me money in not only the short run, for the ticket and dmv fees , but also saved me money from the insurance rates increasing. Everything you would expect from a great lawyer.] David Avvo October 2018

[Miss Beckmann has got me out of more jams (than I) can count. She has totally saved my driving record and thousands upon thousands of dollars in insurance costs. She is as good as a traffic lawyer can get. Hopefully (I) will not need her anymore but when i do get ticketed she is the first person (I) am calling!] Mike Avvo October 2018

[I was traveling out of state to Long Island, NY from Connecticut… Jeanne got 2 of my 3 tickets dropped and 1 reduced to a jay walking ticket paying just a small fine with no points or driving convictions on my record. I highly recommend hiring her…she handles everything for you. Jeanne provided updates accordingly and was very fast to respond to any of my questions. She also did an amazing job of explaining what the process would be like… Thank you Jeanne!] Vincent Yelp September 2018

[Jeanne Marie is Fantastic… My insurance was so out of control and I needed help.   Jeanne took the time to understand how critical this was and performed accordingly.  When I received the letter in the mail…I couldn’t believe it.  My (m)oving violation was DISMISSED!! Great Work Jeanne!!] Vinny Yelp September 2018

[Jeanne was great right from the start. Once receiving my information she called me, reviewed the charges against me as well as what I am facing in terms of suspension, etc. From the start she was confident and professional which made me feel comfortable and that I made the right decision… (I) was facing 12+ points and license suspension, (Jeanne) Marie got it down to a few 0 point non moving violations and that was it! I couldn’t recommend her enough! While I hope I never need her services again, I will NEVER hesitate to use her again. Highly highly recommend her.]  Avvo August 2018

Attorney Testimonials

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015

“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014

“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013

More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients