Call for FREE consultation 516-485-4888 516-485-4888
Click to see more reviews!

Click to see more reviews!


What some of our clients say…

[I had a very positive experience working with Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann and her staff. All communications were rapid by email and telephone. She was very clear in explaining the process to me and was very accommodating considering I reside out of state.] Susan Avvo February 2018

[…I could not be happier with the results . She was fair from the first minute. She explained ,how my case would play out and she had it exactly correct. Not that i want any more run ins with the state police on the meadowbrook BUT If i did she’s be my first and only call.] February 2018

[Great lawyer. Did everything for me and beyond. Will refer her to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for your time and consideration.] February 2018

[(Definitely) the best attorney I have ever dealt with, handled my sons infractions and got all four dismissed at a very reasonable rate, I highly recommend her] Mark Yelp February 2018

[My son had a complicated case that Mrs Beckmann resolved on our first court date even though there was a last minute complication that popped up. Great communication, explained everything in detail, and the end result was much better than we expected. Don’t hesitate to contact this attorney, you will not regret it. Thanks again Mrs Beckmann] February 2018

[Highly recommended! Jeanne Marie Beckmann is the best! If I could give her more than five stars, I would do that. Got my two tickets dismissed with no points no fine. She is approachable and professional. Highly recommended!] Aminul Avvo January 2018

[Fantastic! So professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend for any traffic violations!] Donna Yelp December 2017

[Get the best lawyer for the best price. I would pay more for a good lawyer, to have a lawyer this great and a great price. Her knowledge of the law is extensive. Hands down best Nassau lawyer. Don’t hesitate to retain Jeanne Beckmann] Sean Yelp November 2017

[You made this situation a lot less painful for me-thank you! I truly appreciate your time & assistance.] Becky November 2017

[Jeanne Beckmann handled my son’s 509-6 fake ID case and always answered my questions in a timely manner, whether I called or emailed. When I asked her a question not directly related to the case she asked her fellow lawyers about it and called to explain everything. She went above and beyond for everything we needed and was very patient with all of my questions. The case was just dismissed and I would recommend Jeanne for any traffic violation issue..] Eileen Yelp November 2017

[She is fantastic. Had a speeding ticket she handled it. Definitely would recommend her.] Adrian Yelp November 2017

[Excellent-Excellent-Excellent…Ms. Beckmann successfully got my sons 6 point speeding ticket dismissed. Not only was the result the best possible outcome, the process was even better. Jeanne Marie was an excellent communicator. Very prompt/responsive EVERY step of the way. I truly felt comforted that this would work out for the best. She was very specific in the potential outcomes, and calculated in her approach to reach the most desirable outcome. We were successful as we could have been. I would HIGHLY recommend her services.] Brian Avvo October 2017

[After having been pulled over on the LIE for crossing the HOV lane, I was issued an “HOV” triplet, basically 3 fines for the same infractions which would have amounted to 8 points and probably a $1000 in fine. I was very upset about it until I contacted Jeanne who was confident she could lower that sentence by a large amount. I signed up! Well, she delivered, I got 0 points and a largely diminished fine, not mentioning her fee was very reasonable compared to what I saved. I will recommend her to all my friends] Max Yelp October 2017

[Just wanted to quickly thank you for favorably resolving my traffic case. I really appreciate it.] Mohamed October 2017

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

[I am grateful for everything you did for me. Thank you so much for working so hard for me. You are an amazing attorney and a wonderful person.] John September 2017

[The only traffic attorney you need to know. Put her number in your phone because you never know when you’ll need help.] Shanaz Facebook September 2017

[Ms. Beckmann has handled (two) traffic ticket situations for me and both times she obtained excellent results that resulted in dismissal of most of the tickets and pleas to non-moving violations that did not involve points on my license or increases in my insurance rates. As a lawyer myself, I highly recommend her.] September 2017

[Ms. Beckmann was able to get two tickets totaling 12 points dismissed for my son. I would have been disastrous for my insurance otherwise. She was most professional and responsive. I am so grateful and have already recommended Ms. Beckmann.] August 2017

[Ms. Beckmann did an amazing job representing me. I had gotten traffic tickets that could have cost me in points on my license, time and more money. She communicated clearly with me every step of the way and was able to work my case so that it did not hurt me. I am extremely grateful for her services and she will be the first person I call if ever in this situation again.] Edson Facebook August 2017

[I hired Jeanne Beckmann due to her high rating on yelp and multiple other sites. She was able to get a ticket completely dismissed for me and at a reasonable price for her help] Donna Yelp August 2017

[I know and used Ms. Beckmann for the past 7 years. Each and every time she came through for and all my issues were resolved / dismissed, I would and do highly recommend her with no doubt.] July 2017

[Ms. Beckman handled my matter in a timely and professional manner. She was able to accomplish a fantastic result for my case which exceeded my expectations!] Dominic Avvo July 2017

[(Ms.) Beckmann was a true professional throughout my traffic difficulties. She gave me great advice and my violations were eventually dismissed. Thank you.] Brian Avvo July 2017

[I was facing a two point moving violation. Fortunately, Ms. Beckmann was able to get to get the ticket thrown out. I didn’t have to pay a fine and didn’t get any points on my license. I would definitely recommend her to others!] July 2017

[I was facing a large fine and several points on my driving record from a moving violation.  Ms. Beckmann convinced the prosecutor to lessen the charge to a non-moving violation with a fine to the court that was small compared to what I was facing.  I received no points on my driving record.  Ms. Beckmann was able to accomplish all of this without me even having to appear in court.  Without her help, I would have lost immeasurable funds over the next several years.  She is professional, friendly, and superb at her profession.  I strongly recommend that you acquire Ms. Beckmann’s services.] Libby Yelp May 2017

[Ms. Beckmann is professional,effective and knowledgeable. She has assisted me and was successful in dismissing my violations. I have no reservations in recommending her to friends and family. Thank you Jeanne Marie Beckmann] Tiziana Avvo May 2017

[Mrs. Beckmann is an outstanding attorney. I am extremely satisfied with her professionalism and effectiveness. She got my ticket dismissed in a very short amount of time and I could not be more pleased with her service. I commend her on her hard work and would definitely use her again in the future if needed.]Samantha Avvo May 2017


[I retained Ms. Beckmann for some very old traffic violations. she was very quick to find out what the tickets were for and proceeded to expedite the situation without hesitation and resolved all matters within days.. what more can I say.. the utmost professional.. would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone]Jack Avvo May 2017

[Excellent Job!!! Jeanne reviewed the facts of my case, challenged what was not appropriate and as a result, the tickets were dismissed by the Judge.] Benjamin Avvo May 2017

[Ms. Beckmann is a competent and affective attorney. She helped me to dismiss a stop sign ticket. And helped me to get the point down to 0 and downsized penalty fee on a HOV related violation. She is excellent and I will recommend her to my family and friends.] Josh Yelp April 2017

[She’s awesome . very knowledgeable. Knows what she’s doing and gets the job done . highly highly recommend her . i spoke to many lawyers and they all were charging me double her price and none offered to have my ticket dismissed and she instantly told me she can highly likely get it dismissed from handling many cases.]  April 2017

[I would highly recommend attorney Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she handled a few traffic court tickets for me and my family and got them all either dismissed or reduced. She saved us many points on our licenses. She is close to the courthouse and did not need us to appear in court saving us time and expense. She was very professional, communicated with us well and had very reasonable rates. ] March 2017

[Jeanne is a pleasure to work with. She is professional, effective and reasonable. I will not hesitate to use her services the next time I get myself into trouble. I recommend her to all of my friends who have similar woes and they love…her as well!] Todd Avvo March 2017

[ Best Traffic Attorney Nassau County…I have hired Jeanne Marie Beckmann numerous times over the past ten years for speeding and red light tickets with exceptional results every time. I never once received any points on my license .She is a wonderful person, a Superior Attorney, and really cares about the outcome of your case. I can’t say enough good things about her. If you need a traffic attorney Jeanne Marie Beckmann should be your choice.] Mark Avvo February 2017

[ Ms. Beckmann was extremely helpful and professional in handling my case. This was my first…time fighting two tickets and she was able to get both of them dismissed. She was always willing to speak to me and got back to all my questions promptly and efficiently. I cannot thank her enough for taking on my case and supporting me.]  Avvo February 2017

[ Ms. Beckmann was extremely helpful and professional in handling my case.  This was my first ever time fighting two tickets and she was able to get both of them dismissed.  She was always willing to speak to me and got back to all my questions promptly and efficiently.  I cannot thank her enough for taking on my case and supporting me.] Brittany Yelp February 2017

Attorney Testimonials

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015

“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014

“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013

More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients