Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!
PayPal
Name
Ticket # (only 1 necessary)

Our Office

Click to see more reviews!



What some of our clients say…


[Smart, sharp and very skilled, trust worthy and calm, needed guidance and was very helpful and got the job done] - Melissa - Avvo July 2021


[She helped me get my case dismissed in court. She replies very promptly to emails and was great help to me. Overall, she was a wonderful lawyer.] - Anonymous - Avvo July 2021


[I received a speeding ticket from a state trooper in Nassau and I immediately called Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she was a referral from a close family friend. I signed the retainer and she got to work immediately. My ticket was dated for April but she was able to go into the courts way before that and get my ticket dismissed. Her work is incredible, I'm forever thankful for having Jeanne on my side. Thank you again!] - Matthugh - Avvo June 2021


[I had received a six point speeding ticket on Northern State Parkway. This was my first ever speeding ticket and I had immediately started panicking. After doing my research I came across Jeanne Marie Beckmann. I had called her right away for a consultation and she was very thorough about everything and the entire process. She was able to dismiss my six point ticket!! Thank you and your staff so much for your services. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family. Thank you once again.] - Dr. Tasnim Matin - Avvo June 2021


[I received a stop sign infraction ticket as well as did not have my proof of insurance in the car with me when getting pulled over. Jeanne made the process incredible quick and easy. She was also able help make sure the ticket was minimized and did not go on my record as well as help me through the process of getting my insurance proof to the court. Overall she was incredible helpful and guided me through the whole process step by step making my ticket much less stressful.] - Joe - Avvo May 2021


[Jeanne Marie Is the Lawyer to Hire. I was looking at a 6 point ticket with potentially high DMV fines, on top of the ticket cost and other costs or perhaps loss of my license. Jeanne after reviewing my paperwork saw a missing detail in my deposition said WE ARE GOING FOR DISMISSAL! We were granted the dismissal. Her cost is not high and more than worth it!!! Much less expensive than the first people I consulted with. Jeanne Marie Beckmann is sincere and professional I really can't say enough other than CALL HER AND HIRE HER!!!!] - Anonymous - Avvo April 2021


[I am so happy I chose Jeanne Marie Beckmann to represent my case. I received two speeding tickets (4 pts each)within 6-8 months and really COULD NOT use any more points on my license because I already had prior points. She was able to the first ticket dismissed with no points & no fines and the second ticket, I only had to pay a fine & didn't get any points! Definitely recommend!] - Cheyenne - Facebook February 2021


[Jeanne is on top of her game. Was able to have both of my tickets dismissed. No points. Highly recommend A+++] - Anonymous - Avvo December 2020


[I highly recommend Atty Beckmann from Hempstead, NY for anyone who wants to dispute the ticket issued by a police officer. Atty Beckmann has empathy to her clients: always had time to reply to all my questions every time I called her. Her secretary is also polite & helpful. It's my first time to get pulled over by an officer for a moving violation. I didn't regret finding her name online because she has raving reviews from her clients.] - Anonymous - Avvo November 2020


[I had received four traffic tickets for only exiting out of the HOV lane at an entrance. I would have gotten 11 points and over $1,000 in fines. Jeanne Marie was excellent as she got the judge to dismiss all of them. None of the other lawyers I contacted before her said that was even possible. She was very communicative and very polite over the phone. 100% recommend!] - Anonymous - Avvo November 2020


[I've worked with Jeanne twice now. Both times, she successfully got all of my tickets outright dismissed and/or reduced to non-moving violations (i.e. zero points). She's incredibly easy to work with, and she doesn't mind jumping on a phone call to discuss the tickets, talk about best and worst case scenarios, and even chat about the background on the specific laws.] - Agop - Yelp October 2020


[Just wanted to thank Ms. Beckmann. She did an outstanding job when it came to my tickets. She was working on my tickets when I got pulled over for speeding again, I called her and let her know my situation and she handled everything right away. Thank you! Definitely highly recommend.] -Anonymous - Avvo July 2020


[If you get a traffic ticket, do yourself a favor and contact Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she makes a headache go away. I was given 4 tickets related to an HOV lane violation on the LIE. Jeanne gave me a free phone consultation where she evaluated my situation, gave me an understanding of the violations received and informed me of the outcome she thought she could get and why. From that point on, I did not need to do a thing. Jeanne filed all paperwork with the court, made appearances on my behalf and got the absolutely best deal possible. Jeanne got 3 of the 4 tickets dismissed and the remaining one reduced to a non-moving no-point violation. So not only were my fines reduced from paying 4 tickets down to only 1 but my insurance rates will not go up. Could not be happier - Thank You Jeanne Marie Beckmann!] -Anonymous - Martindale Hubbell July 2020


[My first experience with hiring an attorney for a moving violation for my son and Ms. Beckmann made the experience painless. She was professional, thorough, and had a positive attitude. So glad I found her!] - Anonymous - Avvo April 2020


[Very professional and understanding and on point,very honest, she tells it like it is facts, it was a honor to have her as my lawyer!] - Anonymous - Martindale Hubbell April 2020


[Great consultation, I decided on her services on the spot. Very professional service from her staff as well. She resolved my case and I could not be happier, I received no points. I highly recommend her services.] - Anonymous - Lawyers.com March 2020


[Jeanne Beckmann is an excellent Lawyer. Very helpful and it was very easy to communicate with her. She was able to help me get a ticket dismissed that otherwise would have ended up being a 5 points violation on my license. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would definitely recommend her.] - Anonymous - Lawyers.com February 2020


[If you get a traffic ticket, do yourself a favor and contact Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she makes a headache go away. I was given 4 tickets related to an HOV lane violation on the LIE. Jeanne gave me a free phone consultation where she evaluated my situation, gave me an understanding of the violations received and informed me of the outcome she thought she could get and why. From that point on, I did not need to do a thing. Jeanne filed all paperwork with the court, made appearances on my behalf and got the absolutely best deal possible. Jeanne got 3 of the 4 tickets dismissed and the remaining one reduced to a non-moving no-point violation. So not only were my fines reduced from paying 4 tickets down to only 1 but my insurance rates will not go up. Could not be happier - Thank You Jeanne Marie Beckmann!] - Anonymous - Martindale-Hubbell February 2020


[Jeanne Marie Beckmann, P.C. provided me with the best possible outcome in Court. She kept me informed all the way. Jeanne Marie is very professional and I highly recommend her to other people who need good representation dealing with traffic issues.]  - Anonymous - Martindale-Hubbell February 2020


[Jeanne is the best!! Don't waste your time with other traffic violation lawyers!!! Working with Jeanne was a great experience, from our initial phone call I can see that I'm dealing with a professional person that knows what she's doing! everything was organized and on time, I got 5 tickets, HOV lanes, unsafe lane changing on LIE Nassau County, etc and she managed to get 4 of them dismissed . . . I'd definitely recommend her to all of my family/friends! Thank you Jeanne so much!]  - Chadi - Yelp February 2020


[Fantastic - Extremely professional. Great service. Spoke with me right when I called and I knew right away I had confidence in her. Could not have asked for a better outcome. Best attorney on Long Island if you get a ticket!]  - Bayly - Avvo February 2020


[Jeanne is a super star. I had one ticket for 2 points that she got reduced to a parking ticket. I only had to pay the fine. I had a second ticket for 4 points and Jeanne got it dismissed. Choosing Jeanne was the best decision.]  - Anonymous - Lawyers.com January 2020


[Jeanne had all six of my tickets (which carried up to 17 points) dismissed and her services were very effective, professional, & reasonable and If I am unfortunate enough to get pulled over again I wouldn't think twice about using her again.]  - Manus - Yelp January 2020




Attorney Testimonials

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017


“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015


“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014


“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013


More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients