Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (123)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! JEANNE DID AN AMAZING JOB. I DEFINITELY MADE THE RIGHT DECISION HIRING HER. I HAD ABOUT 5 TICKETS, YOU NAME IT I HAD IT. PLUS I GOT ANOTHER SPEEDING TICKET WHILE SHE WAS WORKING ON THOSE TICKETS I GAVE HER A CALL, EXPLAINED MY SITUATION AND SHE HANDLED EVERYTHING IN ONE SHOT. THANK YOU!

— Client 07/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29

Very professional. I called and met with Ms. Beckmann once each , both times she laid out realistic scenarios in the way my case could end from worst to best. After meeting with her, she handled my entire case without any further involvement on my end and even got my six-point moving violation completely dismissed! She's wonderful and I highly recommend her services.

— Client 05/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-23

Very professional and understanding and on point,very honest, she tells it like it is facts, it was a honor to have her as my lawyer!

— Client 04/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19

great consultation,i decided on her services on the spot.very professional service from her staff as well. resolved my case,i could not be happier,no points . i highly recommend her services.

— Client 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-20

Jeanne Beckmann is an excellent Lawyer. Very helpful and it was very easy to communicate with her. She was able to help me get a ticket dismissed that otherwise would have being a 5 points in my license. She is very knowledgable and very helpful. I would definately recommend her.

— Client 02/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-17

Jeanne Marie Beckmann, P.C. provided me with the best possible outcome in Court. She kept me informed all the way. Jeanne Marie is very professional and I highly recommend her to other people who need good representation dealing with traffic issues.

— Client 02/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-27

Jeanne is a super star. I had one ticket for 2 points that she got reduced to a parking ticket. I only had to pay the fine. I had a second ticket for 4 points and Jeanne got it dismissed. Choosing Jeanne was the best decision.

— Client 01/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-28

Ms Beckmann's expert knowledge of traffic violations, coupled with her prompt response each time that I contacted her, gave me tremendous confidence in her abilities to settle my case in the best possible manner. I was very pleased with the results and would highly recommended her.

— Client 12/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-24

If you get a traffic ticket, do yourself a favor and contact Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she makes a headache go away. I was given 4 tickets related to an HOV lane violation on the LIE. Jeanne gave me a free phone consultation where she evaluated my situation, gave me an understanding of the violations received and informed me of the outcome she thought she could get and why. From that point on, I did not need to do a thing. Jeanne filed all paperwork with the court, made appearances on my behalf and got the absolutely best deal possible. Jeanne got 3 of the 4 tickets dismissed and the remaining one reduced to a non-moving no-point violation. So not only were my fines reduced from paying 4 tickets down to only 1 but my insurance rates will not go up. Could not be happier - Thank You Jeanne Marie Beckmann!

— Client 12/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-13

I retained Attorney Jeanne Beckmann to represent me for a speeding ticket. She was professional, efficient, organized and pleasant. The case was disposed of on the first appearance with a favorable outcome! I am extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend her to others.

— Client 12/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-02

Jeanne Beckmann is the best choice for your traffic ticket defense in Nassau County. A little over a year ago, I received multiple tickets. The potential points accompanying the tickets I had received in one police encounter would have been enough to suspend my license. In my opinion, the best result would be obtaining a reduction and walking away with a fines, points, and maybe a DMV assemesnt fee. Being a graduate student, I was worried about my license, insurance, and associated costs. A good friend of mine then referred me to Jeanne! She contacted me the same day, within an hour or so. She discussed the tickets and the potential points I was facing. Then she communicated there was a clear indication for overcharging a single HOV violation as multiple infractions. She had a majority of the tickets outright dismissed and then had the remaining tickets reduced to 0 points. All this for a reasonable flat-rate fee. Amazing! Jeanne, thank you kindly. You're the best around!

— Client 12/02/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-24

While traveling in the left lane closest to HOV on the LIE (495), the car immediately to my right veered into my lane. To avoid a collision and with no car to my left, I moved toward, but did not fully cross into the HOV lane. I looked left and moved toward HOV to avoid being hit on the right side of my car. My 30 year driving record was clean with the exception of paid parking tickets, but I received 3 tickets - which would have been 6 points on my license. I contacted Jeanne and received a call right away. She explained how the courts work and the possible scenarios. I hired her that day. She was very knowledgable, professional and trustworthy. Jeanne pled my case which resulted in NO points on my license and a fine.

— Client 11/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-24

Great experience and amazing results, every case is different but here is my story. Got pulled over in Long Island, the police officer was happy to write me multiple different tickets on pretty much the same issue, I did my research and selected Jeanne Marie Beckmann based on her review, boy I was happy when ¾ of the tickets were dismissed and the remaining one was downgraded. Thank you very much for your help.

— Client 10/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-14

From the initial call to getting my ticket dismissed without a fine, this was by far the best experience that I’ve ever had with a lawyer. Mrs. Beckmann was prompt, efficient, professional and she gets results (and she was really nice too). Well worth the time and money working Mrs. Beckmann and her team. I highly recommend working with her! Thanks again!

— Client 10/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-20

Hands down, Jeanne Marie Beckmann is the absolute BEST traffic violation lawyer! She is extremely efficient, courteous, and professional. Goal was accomplished to our best satisfaction. Highly recommend Jeanne Marie Beckmann, P.C. You won't be disappointed.

— Client 09/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-20

Jeanne was able to resolve a ticket received when I stupidly left my wallet at home and did not have my license on me. Within a day of reaching out to Jeanne and providing my license, Jeanne was able to resolve the issue with skill, compassion and speed. I recommend her services to anyone with a traffic issue in Nassau or Suffolk County.

— Client 09/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-17

My wedding day was only a few weeks away and I received a traffic ticket which would have cost me points on my license. I was already stressed and this ticket only made things worse, especially noticing that the court date was fairly close to the wedding day! Ms Beckmann took my case and I put all of my trust in her hands, as I just had too much going on. She assured me that I would not need to show up to court and to go have a great wedding and honeymoon. Well, the best wedding gift ever was

— Client 09/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-03

Jeanne is the very best in her field. She got my tickets dismissed with no points and fines, the best possible outcome a lawyer could achieve in any traffic violation cases. She is very professional, pleasant, efficient, and most importantly effective. She responded to my email on the same day (Sunday). We spoke for 5 minutes the next day and I sent her copies of my tickets and support documents. She went to court for me and got my tickets dismissed. Total success!

— Client 09/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01

I entered the HOV lane on the Long Island Expressway with 3 occupants in an area that wasn’t marked (You can do that in my state.) I got four tickets for the same offense, each worded differently. Entering an HOV lane where it wasn’t marked, Ignoring HOV signs, Unsafe lane change......you get the point. Ms. Beckmann got 3 thrown out and the 4th reduced to a non moving violation with no points. The entire process couldn’t have been easier. I highly recommend her.

— Client 08/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01

Jeanne is very professional, responsive and capable of handling my case. With her help my ticket and points are dismissed.

— Client 08/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02

Amazing lawyer , responds to all calls and emails ASAP , has helped me save money on many violations.

— Client 07/02/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-21

I was in a serious traffic violation case. I generally don't trust lawyers(problems from when I was a kid). I was contemplating for weeks whether to pay the fine and have 5 points on my license or bite the bullet and hire a lawyer. Jeanne Beckmann was fantastic and kept me update on my case. She was able to get my case dismissed for the fraction of the cost of the fine. Speaking from a person with Lawyer phobia, hire Jeanne to take care of your case.

— Client 06/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-16

Hugely helpful and extremely professional.

— Client 06/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-29

I was driving 110mph in a 55 mph zone. Cops wrote me 11 tickets. Jeanne got 10 of them thrown out and the remaining one was plead down to a $350 fine. She is a beast, can't recommend her enough

— Client 03/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-28

I am so incredibly thankful for your hard work and expertise on my case. This means so much to me.

— Client 03/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-25

I was certainly despressed when I called Jeanne Marie Beckmann because of a traffic violation,but she handled and explained everything in a clear and proffesional way. My ticket was dismissed with no points and I highly recommend her to anyone. I am so thankful that she helped me through this violation and handled my case completely. She is an amazing women and inspiration! God bless her!

— Client 03/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-18

Jeanne was a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. She is extremely polite and helps put you at ease as opposed to some other who immediately discuss their fees like a salesman. Got my ticket dismissed as she had hoped for.

— Client 03/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-17

The first word out of the Staties mouth was, "you should have your CDL taken from you." I turned a CMV onto a "Parkway." We are not trained to drive in New York. We should be. I called many lawyers and had prompt calls. I hate to use the word Sheisters. So I will not. Jeanne Marie Beckmann is a life saver. God answered my prayers when she sent her to me. My family would have been devastated by loss of income. I would not be able to do what I am meant to do. Jeanne Marie explained all

— Client 02/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-17

The first word out of the Staties mouth was, "you should have your CDL taken from you." I turned a CMV onto a "Parkway." We are not trained to drive in New York. We should be. I called many lawyers and had prompt calls. I hate to use the word Sheisters. So I will not. Jeanne Marie Beckmann is a life saver. God answered my prayers when she sent her to me. My family would have been devastated by loss of income. I would not be able to do what I am meant to do. Jeanne Marie explained all

— Client 02/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14

Attorney Beckman was amazing. Unfortunately gotten a speeding ticket and she was able to secure an amazing plea deal with no points. Always available would hire her again in a heartbeat.

— Client 02/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-12

What a great experience with Lawer Jeanne Marie.i must say she’s the best. Unlucky i got ticket on red light as it just turned yellow to red while my vehicle was in moddle on motion, i spoke her she was politely and assure me do her best. I was really depressed coz of ticket that i never disobey the traffice rule but this was due to my work as i had work related on call emergency at 3am but she did as she assured. Not only got rid of points also she dismissed the ticket completely.

— Client 02/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-25

Ms. Beckmann successfully help me removed a summon for a four point moving violation with no fine. The service fee is very reasonable and the respond was always quick. Highly recommended!

— Client 01/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-09

I received three tickets on the LIE, failure to obey HOV signs, unsafe lane change and driving across hazardous markings. Jeanne Marie Beckmann got them all dismissed. The quality of client service I received was top notch.

— Client 01/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-31

Miss Backmann handled my case professionally and got excellent result. The communication with her was very good and her responses were promptly. I would strongly recommend her to my family, friends and anyone who needs help with traffic violations.

— Client 12/31/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-23

Jeanne Marie Beckmann is an excellent attorney! I received 2 traffic tickets on Long Island (1 claiming HOV lane violation and the 2nd one claiming unsafe lane change just tacked on for spite). Ms. Beckmann got both of the tickets cancelled, no fines, no points! I highly recommend this attorney. She is responsive, thorough and professional.

— Client 11/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-27

Jeanne Marie was very professional, fast, communicative and caring. Everything you would want in a perfect lawyer.

— Client 10/27/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-30

Jeanne is a fantastic lawyer. She is all about helping her clients and great at delivering results. I was pulled over for a violation in Long Island, and given 6 points. She took care of the whole thing. In the end both tickets were dismissed and I did not have to pay any fines. If you have any issues please consult her, I will recommend her to everyone.

— Client 09/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-24

Jeanne was amazing. I was traveling out of state to Long Island, NY from Connecticut. I was stopped on Friday 7/6/18 and was given a ticket with a court date of 8/16/18. I sent Jeanne an email that weekend and she called me that Monday. During my consultation I discovered I was charged with 3 different traffic violations totaling 8 DMV points. Jeanne got 2 of my 3 tickets dropped and 1 reduced to a jay walking ticket paying just a small fine with no points or driving convictions on my record.

— Client 09/24/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-14

Jeanne Marie is Fantastic. I have used other attorneys in the past to fight traffic tickets with fair results. My insurance was so out of control and I needed help. Jeanne took the time to understand how critical this was and performed accordingly. When I received the letter in the mail ...I couldn't believe it. My Moving violation was DISMISSED!! Great Work Jeanne!!

— Client 09/14/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-13

Very professional, would definitely recommend

— Client 09/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-27

I have utilized Jeanne Marie Beckmann on several occasions in the last 5 years. She is responsive, diligent and honest. Before meeting Jeanne Marie, I was quoted double and triple the price for the same services.

— Client 08/27/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-31

Jeanne was amazing. She called me and explained every single step in the process and possible outcomes and got me the best outcome! No points and no fees! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help! She was so quick to respond and so helpful!

— Client 07/31/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26

Easy to work with and great results! Highly recommend

— Client 07/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-20

I called Jeanne Beckmann law office because it near to the court. Jeanne Marie Beckmann is a very professional and responsive. She explained the process to me clearly. My wife was stunned with the unbelievable results, much better what we expected. (My wife had traffic tickets a year ago and a little disappointed with the agency in Flushing. She paid much higher fee and lot of fine.) Thank You, Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann. My wife and I would recommend to all of our relatives and friends.

— Client 07/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-17

Had 6 unlawful tickets and she took care of all of them, highly recommend.

— Client 05/17/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-21

After getting pulled over for the first time in over 20 years, I got a batch of 4 tickets from a cop for “illegally passing” a swerving and slow car that was going 20 mph (likely playing on their phone) on a single lane street. I hired Jeanne and it was the right decision. She got all 4 tickets and 11 possible points dismissed. She was very responsive and informative about the whole process! Great job!

— Client 04/21/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-16

i cannot say enough about jeanne marie beckmann, from the moment i called and spoke with her i felt i was in good hands and she did not disappoint. ms beckmann explained the process to me and what i could hope for, in fact i think she may have even done better for me that i had hoped! ma beckmann is always there to take you call and explain anything you need to know..i highly reccomend ms beckmann.

— Client 04/16/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-12

I was written up for a Bogus ticket and contacted Jeanne Marie Beckmann, P.C. to protest it. i could not be happier with the results . She was fair from the first minute. She explained ,how my case would play out and she had it exactly correct. Not that i want any more run ins with the state police on the meadowbrook BUT If i did she's be my first and only call.

— Client 02/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-12

Highly recommended! I had a very positive experience working with Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann and her staff. All communications were rapid by email and telephone. She was very clear in explaining the process to me and was very accommodating considering I reside out of state.

— Client 02/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-09

Great lawyer. Did everything for me and beyond. Will refer her to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for your time and consideration.

— Client 02/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-03

My son had a complicated case that Mrs Beckmann resolved on our first court date even though there was a last minute complication that popped up. Great communication, explained everything in detail, and the end result was much better than we expected. Don't hesitate to contact this attorney, you will not regret it. Thanks again Mrs Beckmann

— Client 02/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-01

Fantastic experience. Jeanne Beckmann was so professional and responsive. Did exactly what she said she would do and got a speeding ticket dismissed. Would definitely recommend!

— Client 12/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-20

Jeanne Beckmann handled my son's 509-6 fake ID case and always answered my questions in a timely manner, whether I called or emailed. When I asked her a question not directly related to the case she asked her fellow lawyers about it and called to explain everything. She went above and beyond for everything we needed and was very patient with all of my questions. The case was just dismissed and I would recommend Jeanne for any traffic violation issue.

— Client 11/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-08

Jeanne Beckmann is an absolutely fantastic attorney. She is knowledgeable and tenacious when it comes to getting violations and any other issues resolved.

— Client 10/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-15

Ms. Beckmann has handled to traffic ticket situations for me and both times she obtained excellent results that resulted in dismissal of most of the tickets and pleas to non-moving violations that did not involve points on my license or increases in my insurance rates. As a lawyer myself, I highly recommend her.

— Client 09/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-11

I highly recommend Jeanne Marie as an attorney. As an extremely busy businessman i had no time to appear in traffic court to fight a moving violation. I actually found Jeanne Marie on a Google search. When i called she personally spoke to me. When i explained the circumstances of my violation she recommended we fight it. I would have been happy paying a fine and not receiving any points. She recommended fighting it entirely. I'm happy i took her advice as she got the ticket entirely dismissed.

— Client 09/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-21

Ms. Beckmann was able to get two tickets totaling 12 points dismissed for my son. I would have been disastrous for my insurance otherwise. She was most professional and responsive. I am so grateful and have already recommended Ms. Beckmann.

— Client 08/21/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-23

I know and used Ms. Beckmann for the past 7 years. Each and every time she came through for and all my issues were resolved / dismissed, I would and do highly recommend her with no doubt.

— Client 07/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-18

I was facing a two point moving violation. Fortunately, Ms.Beckmann was able to get to get the ticket thrown out. I didn't have to pay a fine and didn't get any points on my license. I would definitely recommend her to others!

— Client 07/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-05

WOW Mrs. Beckmann is an outstanding attorney. What a pleasure working with her the professionalism and effectiveness of her work is outstanding. She got my ticket dismissed I could not be more pleased with her service. I commend her on her hard work and would definitely use her again in the future if needed.

— Client 07/05/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19

Ms Beckmann provided outstanding service regarding traffic violations on the LIE. This road is already a nightmare to drive and law enforcement mostly chooses the innocent drivers to summons

— Client 06/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-15

She was able to get my violation reduced to no points without even having to appear in court!! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

— Client 06/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-30

I was facing a large fine and several points on my driving record from a moving violation. Ms. Beckmann convinced the prosecutor to lessen the charge to a non-moving violation with a fine to the court that was small compared to what I was facing. I received no points on my driving record. Ms. Beckmann was able to accomplish all of this without me even having to appear in court. She is professional, friendly, and superb at her profession. I strongly recommend that you acquire her services.

— Client 05/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-28

very outstanding service highly recommended 100% as a truck driver I was able to continue work and not miss a day of work while she handle the legal issue in court with a positive result

— Client 05/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-22

Mrs. Beckmann is an outstanding attorney. I am extremely satisfied with her professionalism and effectiveness. She got my ticket dismissed in a very short amount of time and I could not be more pleased with her service. I commend her on her hard work and would definitely use her again in the future if needed.

— Client 05/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-11

EXCELLENT SERVICE..RIGHT ON POINT..EXPEDITED MY SITUATION PROMPTLY AND EFFICIENT

— Client 05/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-18

She's awesome . very knowledgeable. Knows what she's doing and gets the job done . highly highly recommend her . i spoke to many lawyers and they all were charging me double her price and none offered to have my ticket dismissed and she instantly told me she can highly likely get it dismissed from handling many cases .

— Client 04/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-11

Ms. Beckmann is a competent and affective attorney. She helped me to dismiss a stop sign ticket. And helped me to get the point down to 0 and downsized penalty fee on a HOV related violation. She is excellent and I will recommend her to my family and friends.

— Client 04/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-15

I would highly recommend attorney Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she handled a few traffic court tickets for me and my family and got them all either dismissed or reduced. She saved us many points on our licenses. She is close to the courthouse and did not need us to appear in court saving us time and expense. She was very professional, communicated with us well and had very reasonable rates.

— Client 03/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-23

Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann was very helpful in the handling of my case. With patience & perseverance, Ms. Beckmann was able to get all 4 of my tickets dismissed & saved me many points on my license. I would definitely recommend her professional services at a very reasonable price. Her prompt responses helped put my mind at ease.

— Client 02/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-20

Mrs. Beckmann is an excellent attorney. She was extremely helpful and prompt. I was very satisfied with her service.

— Client 02/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-17

Excellent lawyer to say the least. Her word is her word , there are no if and buts . She told me she would get my ticket dismissed and thats what happened. Very helpful with answering all my questions and getting it done in the time frame we agreed upon. Thank you !.

— Client 02/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-16

Ms. Beckmann was extremely helpful and professional in handling my case. This was my first ever time fighting two tickets and she was able to get both of them dismissed. She was always willing to speak to me and got back to all my questions promptly and efficiently. I cannot thank her enough for taking on my case and supporting me.

— Client 02/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-24

Ms. Beckmann is a pleasure to do business with, she makes the process of taking care of multiple traffic violation effective and efficient. She works at a fair fee to get traffic infractions dismissed or reduced. In my case of 4 traffic violations, Ms Beckmann got dismissals for 3 and a greatly reduced infraction for the 4th. I was extremely satisfied with the results. I highly recommend her services and will definitely use again, if needed!

— Client 01/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-20

Jeanne Marie Beckmann was professional, prompt, and effective. Not only did she get all of my moving violations dismissed (7 points), she had two traffic tickets reduced to jay-walking. She was upfront about the possibility of getting an unfavorable result, which was very refreshing. She handled everything and saved me time, money, and aggravation. I could not possibly ask for more.

— Client 01/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-15

I have used Jeanne as my attorney multiple times in the past ten years, and I can't say enough good things about her. Jeanne is excellent at what she does, and I highly recommend her to anyone with traffic violations involving points. Jeanne has always gotten me the desired results I was looking for in all of my traffic cases. Jeanne and her staff are all very professional and courteous and they make the whole process very easy. If you need a traffic attorney, Jeanne is the best choice for you.

— Client 01/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I have used JMB multiple times for me and my wife. She somehow has ALWAYS reduced and/or eliminated over 5 violations in the past 8 years with NO points accumulated. -Jerry, NHP

— Client 01/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-26

As a young driver with a clean record, I received a speeding ticket with a hefty fine and four points on my license. Ms. Beckmann was extremely professional and efficient, and always incredibly courteous and polite. Not only that, she was able to get the points lifted in virtually no time at all. I know that I’ll always recommend her services to anyone I know who’s incurred a traffic violation!

— Client 11/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-05

Extremely efficient, we just talk once over the phone, explained to me what I had to send her and that's it. Tickets were dismissed.

— Client 11/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-31

She is great at what she does and fast too!! Will always come back to her and recommend her to family and friends.

— Client 10/31/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-03

From the first phone call to the final outcome she was amazing and I could not have done it without her! I would highly recommend her services.

— Client 09/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-12

top rate attorney.Outcome was great. dealing with the court system , I couldn't have done it without her legal advise.{newline}Outcome without her representing me was going to be a mess.

— Client 07/12/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-26

Best of the best!{newline}Jeanne was very professional and patient in handling the case. She was very clear in communicating in advance on what to expect during the process. Her service was excellent and responsive. She had all 11 of my traffic tickets dismissed!!! I am very pleased with the results and I highly recommend her services!

— Client 05/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-24

I have been using this woman as my traffic court attorney for over 10 years. She is fantastic

— Client 05/24/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-07

Absolute Professional. Outstanding attorney.{newline}No points.{newline}Would recommend 1000000x over!!!

— Client 04/07/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-28

She did an excellent job getting my moving violations dismissed. She was very courteous and explained the process well.

— Client 03/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-25

Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann P.C. is the BEST there is in Nassau county for traffic violations etc! I'm admittedly a procrastinator and I didn't call for a consolation until a few short days before my court date, in those few days she not only got back to me immediately but on top of handling the violation i was hoping to hire her services for, she looked at my record & helped me to remove other violations as well!! Would absolutely hire again in a heartbeat & will be recommending to all!

— Client 12/25/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-24

A very caring professionalism that is sorely missed these days with "some" other law firms. Jeane's ability to see clearly and provide vindication when vindication is required or perhaps mercy in another instance.{newline}Been recommending Jeanne Beckmann's Law Services for over 19 years.{para}Mark Dassaro 12/24/15 stage 4 L. Cancer /gulf war{newline}Hope next life I am more in tune with my or boy how it has been. Never thought I could die several times in one lifetime or love a piece of flesh this size of .

— Client 12/24/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-24

Outstanding Service

— Client 12/24/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-15

Very knowledgeable and very professional{newline}Has saved me a lot of time and points/money

— Client 10/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-10

I sought out Jeanne for 5 misdemeanor traffic tickets I received,due to my registration being suspended . I was so very nervous due to being a student and not having the means to pay a high price attorney. I searched online for someone that would be able to help me,and I found her. She walked me through my entire case with ease and made me feel like it was going to be ok.She was able to get my charges thrown out,and she did it for me for a reasonable fee. I'm so grateful to have found her.

— Client 10/10/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-06

Best of the best, of all my interactions with attorneys over the years I have never been more satisfied. She contacted me directly exactly 30 days after she requested a deposition from the officer and had all 3 of my tickets dismissed. Her professionalism is unparalleled.

— Client 10/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-25

Wow. She got all my tickets dismissed!!!! She is amazing

— Client 08/25/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-12

She's a great attorney, always return your phone calls and answers all your questions.

— Client 08/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-23

I could not be happier with the services provided by Ms. Beckmann. She clearly laid out my options, her course of action, and what I might expect. She obtained a favorable outcome for my case with absolutely zero complications, and I plan to recommend her to anyone I come in contact with who may be interested in hiring the services of an attorney.

— Client 07/23/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-27

Jeanne is the best lawyer in my case and I will work with her every case, in my life time. {newline}Thank you

— Client 06/27/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-15

She exceeded my expectations and got me the best possible outcome. Her professionalism, experience, knowledge, and great communication skills made all the difference! She has gained a very happy client for life.

— Client 06/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-21

She is amazing. She got my ticket dismissed. No fine and no points. She was responsive and available. ...and she was half the price of the other lawyers who only had a secretary call me!

— Client 05/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-05

Highly competent, Jeanne Marie Beckmann knows in detail all aspects of the law. You will find this lawyer to be very communicative and highly responsive to all your questions and concerns throughout her handling of your case..{newline}She is a fabulous lawyer that you can count on to be your advocate !!! I highly recommend her..

— Client 05/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-12

Ms. Beckmann took care of two summonses for me and successfully got both of them dismissed. Ms. Beckmann kept me completely informed about my case and provided A++ service, and in edition her rates are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a traffic attorney.

— Client 04/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-28

Lawyer Jeanne Marie Beckmann was so very easy to work with. She understood my issues and knew what to do instantly. her instructions to me were clear, concise, and easily followed. I would recommend you tell all your family and friends to keep her contact info in their phones. We will all need her services sooner or later. You might as well have the best of the best on your side.

— Client 03/28/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05

From start to finish, Ms. Beckmann was a pleasure to deal with. I had a traffic ticket that I needed her help with and she did a fantastic job getting it reduced for me! She made things easy for me and I highly recommend her!!

— Client 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-14

Jeanne has gone above and beyond for any traffic violations ticket I have received. Every time I call her office, I receive a personal phone call back from Jeanne herself within the same day of calling. She works quickly and efficiently, never forgetting any details stated in our conversations. She has gotten a majority of my tickets dismissed within days of contacting her. She is a breath of fresh air and beyond an excellent lawyer. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

— Client 01/14/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-30

I got two traffic tickets in Sept 2014 and they were the first tickets that I have received in my whole life. I was frustrated and furious at that time since these tickets were given to be unjustly and I didn't know how to defend the case. Attorney Beckmann went out of her way to defend my case and gave me the result that is much better than what she initially had informed me to expect: no points and no fines. Two tickets were entirely dismissed!! She is the best and I will highly recommend her.

— Client 12/30/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-09

This law firm has to be the best. I got 5 tickets and my main motive was to not have any points. Called the office. Spoke directly with Jeanne. She said she could work on getting no points for 4 of the tickets and the 5th one "Failed to yeild to Emergency Vehicle" would be difficult to avoid the points.{newline}But after fighting the tickets for close to one year she miraculously got rid of the points for all tickets and had a couple of tickets dismissed outside the court with no fees. Very nice exp.

— Client 12/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-23

Jeanne is great. Very professional. Got back to me right away. Had 3 traffic violation tickets. All of them were dismissed!! She's great!!! Would recommend her to anyone.

— Client 11/23/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-16

Jeanne Marie Beckmann guided my 18 year son through traffic court with unbelievable results.i would recommend her law office a thousand times over......

— Client 10/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-10

She was the perfect lawyer. Took care of my matter within a week. Jeanne went well beyond any other lawyer I have hired with better results. I live out of state and everything was done my mail and phone. Professional is a understatement. I wish all lawyers were as honest and truthful as Jeanne.

— Client 10/10/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-25

Thank you Jeanne Marie! I don't have to say anything because you know how wonderful you are. and by the way to everyone else Jeanne Marie is the best lawyer. Just think of a perfect lawyer and then times that by 50.

— Client 08/25/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-11

No description provided

— Client 06/11/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-15

I was given her name by a friend, for a traffic problem by my 18 yr.old daughter, points would have gone on her license. She was not at fault but undercover officer stopped her for a violation. Ms. Beckmann was called, was fully in contact with my case, my success for it and handled the matter efficiently and professionally. My case was dismissed, no points, no violation, no increase in my ins. nor a problem for my daughter's driving record.

— Client 05/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-12

She is extremely professional, pleasant and thorough. I have no hesitation in recommending her services.

— Client 05/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-24

It's a pleasure to know she gives 110 percent for her clients. 3 tickets and all were dismissed. She is the best lawyer in her area of expertise.

— Client 09/24/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-24

It's a pleasure to know she gives 110 percent for her clients. She is the best lawyer in her area of expertise.

— Client 09/24/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-22

She is the best traffic lawyer I've ever witnessed. She got 9 points dismissed for me and I am eternally grateful.

— Client 03/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-08

very professional and thorough

— Client 03/08/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-02-17

No description provided

— Client 02/17/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-11

Jeanne Marie Beckmann is a very professional and her ability to communicate the details of the infarction are impeccable. She is very responsive and her office is courteous.

— Client 01/11/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-21

I live out of state and needed local Hempstead representation for a complicated license suspension (decade-old outstanding moving violation with an out of state license involving multiple DMV offices and the dreaded National Driver Registration/Problem Pointer System). What she saved me in fines and fees more than covered her very reasonable fee. Because of her experience and familiarity with the local traffic courts, she was able to resolve it in a single morning. Highly recommended.

— Client 07/21/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2019-03-05

Jeanne Beckmann was hired to handle multiple traffic violations in one case.. She was professional and delivered outstanding results on more than one occasion for me and my family. I would not hesitate to recommend Ms. Beckmann to anyone in need!

— Client 03/05/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2014-01-16

She is very cooperative and understanding to her clients. She always return a call back. I would definitely recommend her to others.

— Client 01/16/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2013-06-25

I wish I could of given 5 of 5, but a 4.95 is the best I can offer. Anything higher would be perfection and honestly the jam she removed me out of, she would deserve it. Very professional and aware of the situation you might be in, everyone deserves a chance and she will work on your behalf to achieve just that.

— Client 06/25/2013

4.5 / 5.0
2018-10-28

The results sure lived up to all of the positive reviews. I got the best possible outcome I could have hoped for. Jeanne was able to get the ticket dismissed! Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much!

— Client 10/28/2018