Call for FREE consultation 516-485-4888 516-485-4888
Click to see more reviews!

Click to see more reviews!

What some of our clients say…

[EXCELLENT SERVICE..RIGHT ON POINT..EXPEDITED MY SITUATION PROMPTLY AND EFFICIENT ] Lawyers.com May 2017

[I retained Ms. Beckmann for some very old traffic violations. she was very quick to find out what the tickets were for and proceeded to expedite the situation without hesitation and resolved all matters within days.. what more can I say.. the utmost professional.. would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone]Jack Avvo May 2017

[Excellent Job!!! Jeanne reviewed the facts of my case, challenged what was not appropriate and as a result, the tickets were dismissed by the Judge.] Benjamin Avvo May 2017

[Ms. Beckmann is a competent and affective attorney. She helped me to dismiss a stop sign ticket. And helped me to get the point down to 0 and downsized penalty fee on a HOV related violation. She is excellent and I will recommend her to my family and friends.] Josh Yelp April 2017

[She’s awesome . very knowledgeable. Knows what she’s doing and gets the job done . highly highly recommend her . i spoke to many lawyers and they all were charging me double her price and none offered to have my ticket dismissed and she instantly told me she can highly likely get it dismissed from handling many cases.] Lawyers.com  April 2017

[I would highly recommend attorney Jeanne Marie Beckmann as she handled a few traffic court tickets for me and my family and got them all either dismissed or reduced. She saved us many points on our licenses. She is close to the courthouse and did not need us to appear in court saving us time and expense. She was very professional, communicated with us well and had very reasonable rates. ] Lawyers.com March 2017

[Jeanne is a pleasure to work with. She is professional, effective and reasonable. I will not hesitate to use her services the next time I get myself into trouble. I recommend her to all of my friends who have similar woes and they love…her as well!] Todd Avvo March 2017

[ Best Traffic Attorney Nassau County…I have hired Jeanne Marie Beckmann numerous times over the past ten years for speeding and red light tickets with exceptional results every time. I never once received any points on my license .She is a wonderful person, a Superior Attorney, and really cares about the outcome of your case. I can’t say enough good things about her. If you need a traffic attorney Jeanne Marie Beckmann should be your choice.] Mark Avvo February 2017

[ Ms. Beckmann was extremely helpful and professional in handling my case. This was my first…time fighting two tickets and she was able to get both of them dismissed. She was always willing to speak to me and got back to all my questions promptly and efficiently. I cannot thank her enough for taking on my case and supporting me.]  Avvo February 2017

[ Ms. Beckmann was extremely helpful and professional in handling my case.  This was my first ever time fighting two tickets and she was able to get both of them dismissed.  She was always willing to speak to me and got back to all my questions promptly and efficiently.  I cannot thank her enough for taking on my case and supporting me.] Brittany Yelp February 2017

[ Best traffic lawyer on the planet…over the past 2 years she has gotten 12 points reduced to 0 with a small fine.] Don Yelp January 2017

[ When it comes to lawyers Ms. Beckmann is one of the best. I was on the verge of getting my license suspended because I was facing 25 points but because of Ms. Beckmann it was reduced to 2 point only. She is the only reason I am driving right now. She is a lawyer who actually cares about your case and what’s the best possible outcome for you. She is very understanding and reasonable with prices. I told her I was a college student and she did her best to help me out. I would reccomend her to anybody in the Nassau area who is facing traffic problems.] Randy Avvo January 2017

[ My wife and I have used JMB for the past 8 years and have had all violations reduced or even eliminated – even my last traffic stop which included over 4 violations, which she got 3 dismissed and the last one reduced for a small fine without points.] Jerry Avvo January 2017

[ Ms. Beckmann is an extremely effective attorney and as smart as they come. Within seconds of speaking with her on the phone I knew I had someone who (would) doggedly fight on my behalf. I came to her with two separate moving violation cases (HOV lane related) with multiple offenses and she got one dismissed and the others dropped down to no points. Her fee is reasonable and she is very detailed and accessible for questions. I wouldn’t want to be a judge or plaintiff facing her, because she is excellent.] Daniel Yelp December 2016 

[ As a young driver with a clean record, I received a speeding ticket with a hefty fine and four points on my license. Ms. Beckmann was extremely professional and efficient, and always incredibly courteous and polite. Not only that, she was able to get the points lifted in virtually no time at all. I know that I’ll always recommend her services to anyone I know who’s incurred a traffic violation!] Brian Avvo November 2016

[ Ms. Beckmann represented me in a speeding ticket case. She was successful in having my ticket dismissed. I had no problem communicating with her and found her to be very respectful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that would need this type of legal assistance.] Laurie Avvo November 2016

[ Ms. Beckmann was extremely resourceful, personable, and professional. A pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend her services. She was quick to attend court and settle my case for me, as she was in touch with me the entire time she was working, Much appreciated!] Avvo November 2016

[ Extremely efficient, we just talk once over the phone, explained to me what I had to send her and that’s it. Tickets were dismissed.] Lawyers.com November 2016 

[ She is great at what she does and fast too!! Will always come back to her and recommend her to family and friends.] Lawyers.com October 2016 

[Ms. Beckmann is truly great at what she does! She helped me out of a huge jam in no time at all!! I will always use her in the future if needed, and will most definitely recommend her to all my friends and family...] Carri Avvo  October 2016

[I had 9 points… she was able to reduce them all to zero. If there are inconsistencies with your ticket or if the Officer tacks on multiple tickets for a single offense she will plead them away. I highly recommend her for anyone who wishes to dispute their traffic ticket..] Andrew Yelp  October 2016

[I received a speeding ticket in Nassau County. I was going along with traffic but the officer stopped only me, stating that since I changed lanes, I “stood out” for him. Then he kept making comments abut how I can just pay the fine. (I have a clean driving record). I decided to call around for lawyers and was told by 2 other popularly-searched law offices handling traffic tickets that the best they could do for me in Nassau County is probably get less points and a fine. I contacted Jeanne Beckmann and she personally called me back the same day. She was extremely professional and knowledgable, and assured me she would do her best. I’m glad I hired her to handle my case. Her fee was reasonable and… she was able to get me no points and a fine…it doesn’t show (on) my records… Even though I was out of the country for 3 weeks during the process, Jeanne continued to work my case and kept me in the loop (she or her team are very good about responding via email). I would highly recommend Jeanne.  THANK YOU JEANNE!!!]  Yelp  September 2016 

[ I recently had a horrible experience of HOV lane violation at I-495 of Long Island. To resolve this problem, I hired Jeanne Marie Beckmann as my lawyer. I found her from internet, in which she was well known and holds best reviews of resolving almost every traffic violations (on) Long Island… She resolved my problem with excellent results. She reduced 6 points to 0 point(s)! I am really satisfied and very happy with this result. She is (an) expert, capable and very knowledgeable. She is an excellent negotiator to resolve the problems. I really recommend her to resolve all kind of traffic violation headaches!] Samuel Avvo September 2016 

[ From the first phone call to the final outcome she was amazing and I could not have done it without her! I would highly recommend her services… ] Lawyers.com September 2016 

[ This was my first and hopefully last ticket…My son said he (knew) a great attorney,as usual he was right… put me and my family at ease.] Frank Yelp  July 2016 

[ Top Rate Attorney…Outcome was great… I couldn’t have done it without her legal (advice)… ] Lawyers.com July 2016 

[ Best of the best! Jeanne was very professional and patient in handling the case. She was very clear in communicating in advance… what to expect during the process. Her service was excellent and responsive. She had all 11 of my traffic tickets dismissed!!! I am very pleased with the results and I highly recommend her services! ] Jes Yelp May 2016 

[ The best attorney !!!! ] Helen Facebook May 2016 

[ Jeanne Marie Beckman was very informative and knowledgeable… She got me in and out of court so fast (I) was able to go back to work. The case was Dismissed! I would recommend Ms. Beckmann to anyone. She works wonders in the court room. She is a lawyer you can count on!!! ] Jordan Yelp May 2016 

[ Absolutely outstanding! Jeanne Marie Beckmann was beyond professional and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what needed to be done before my court date and during court which resulted in having my case dismissed. She kept an open line of communication via phone and email. I was never left in the dark and (was) told everything that was going to happen and everything that might of happened. I would recommend Jeanne Marie Beckmann to anyone the best of the best!!! ] Jordan Avvo May 2016            

[ I highly recommend Jeanne Beckmann for speeding and cell phone tickets. My teenage son has had more than his share of tickets. Jeanne Beckmann has been able to avoid points and get reduced fines on every ticket. She is very professional. You will be very happy you’ve retained her. ] Geri Avvo May 2016                            

[ My experience with Jeanne Beckmann was great.  I was facing license suspension for 3 violations…I received my judgement which was complete dismissal of all violations.  Zero fine, Zero Points…  Jeanne’s fee was more than reasonable and worth every penny.  If I or anyone I know ever needs a traffic court lawyer I will be recommending Jeanne Beckmann.  Thank you Jeanne!] Steve Yelp March 2016

[ She did an excellent job getting my moving violations dismissed. She was very courteous and explained the process well.] Lawyers.com March 2016

Attorney Testimonials

“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015

“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014

“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013

More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients