Call for FREE consultation 516-485-4888 516-485-4888
Click to see more reviews!

Click to see more reviews!

What some of our clients say…

[Jeanne was very professional.  Signed the representation papers and she took care of the rest including getting best possible outcome of ticket dismissal.  Would highly recommend!] Jay Yelp October 2018

[I had a triple ticket for crossing over into the HOV lane so I put Jeanne (M)arie on the case…She fought my 3 tickets down to one single ticket and reduced the fine for that single ticket. She saved me money in not only the short run, for the ticket and dmv fees , but also saved me money from the insurance rates increasing. Everything you would expect from a great lawyer.] David Avvo October 2018

[Miss Beckmann has got me out of more jams (than I) can count. She has totally saved my driving record and thousands upon thousands of dollars in insurance costs. She is as good as a traffic lawyer can get. Hopefully (I) will not need her anymore but when i do get ticketed she is the first person (I) am calling!] Mike Avvo October 2018

[I was traveling out of state to Long Island, NY from Connecticut… Jeanne got 2 of my 3 tickets dropped and 1 reduced to a jay walking ticket paying just a small fine with no points or driving convictions on my record. I highly recommend hiring her…she handles everything for you. Jeanne provided updates accordingly and was very fast to respond to any of my questions. She also did an amazing job of explaining what the process would be like… Thank you Jeanne!] Vincent Yelp September 2018

[Jeanne Marie is Fantastic… My insurance was so out of control and I needed help.   Jeanne took the time to understand how critical this was and performed accordingly.  When I received the letter in the mail…I couldn’t believe it.  My (m)oving violation was DISMISSED!! Great Work Jeanne!!] Vinny Yelp September 2018

[Jeanne was great right from the start. Once receiving my information she called me, reviewed the charges against me as well as what I am facing in terms of suspension, etc. From the start she was confident and professional which made me feel comfortable and that I made the right decision… (I) was facing 12+ points and license suspension, (Jeanne) Marie got it down to a few 0 point non moving violations and that was it! I couldn’t recommend her enough! While I hope I never need her services again, I will NEVER hesitate to use her again. Highly highly recommend her.]  Avvo August 2018

[Jeanne was amazing. She called me and explained every single step in the process and possible outcomes and got me the best outcome! No points and no fees! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help! She was so quick to respond and so helpful!] Audrey Yelp July 2018

[After speaking with one attorney’s office after another, receiving exorbitant price quotes and tepid responses with regard to success for traffic ticket dismissals I came across Jeanne Marie Beckmann. I spoke with her. She was helpful and hopeful for the case……and got my ticket completely dismissed. I hope to never need her services again, but I know where I’m going if I do.] Ben Google+ June 2018

[…she called me back the same day to discuss my ticket…she was very honest and open throughout the consultation (and a great listener). It was easy to tell that she was the right lawyer to handle my case. She charged me a (reasonable) flat fee and went to work… I was pleasantly surprised to find a letter stating that my case was dismissed – no fine, no points, and ahead of schedule. I could not be happier. I strongly, strongly recommend going with Jeanne if you find yourself in need of a traffic lawyer.] Agop Yelp May 2018

[Had 6 unlawful tickets and she took care of all of them, highly recommend.] Lawyers.com May 2018

[She could erase…total…8 points (3 traffic tickets) for my case. Her responses to my inquiries were always very quick. Highly recommend her!] Avvo April 2018

[I had a very positive experience working with Ms. Jeanne Marie Beckmann and her staff. All communications were rapid by email and telephone. She was very clear in explaining the process to me and was very accommodating considering I reside out of state.] Susan Avvo February 2018

[…I could not be happier with the results . She was fair from the first minute. She explained ,how my case would play out and she had it exactly correct. Not that i want any more run ins with the state police on the meadowbrook BUT If i did she’s be my first and only call.] Martindale.com February 2018

[Great lawyer. Did everything for me and beyond. Will refer her to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for your time and consideration.] Martindale.com February 2018

[(Definitely) the best attorney I have ever dealt with, handled my sons infractions and got all four dismissed at a very reasonable rate, I highly recommend her] Mark Yelp February 2018

[My son had a complicated case that Mrs Beckmann resolved on our first court date even though there was a last minute complication that popped up. Great communication, explained everything in detail, and the end result was much better than we expected. Don’t hesitate to contact this attorney, you will not regret it. Thanks again Mrs Beckmann] Lawyers.com February 2018

[Highly recommended! Jeanne Marie Beckmann is the best! If I could give her more than five stars, I would do that. Got my two tickets dismissed with no points no fine. She is approachable and professional. Highly recommended!] Aminul Avvo January 2018

[Fantastic! So professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend for any traffic violations!] Donna Yelp December 2017

[Get the best lawyer for the best price. I would pay more for a good lawyer, to have a lawyer this great and a great price. Her knowledge of the law is extensive. Hands down best Nassau lawyer. Don’t hesitate to retain Jeanne Beckmann] Sean Yelp November 2017

[You made this situation a lot less painful for me-thank you! I truly appreciate your time & assistance.] Becky November 2017

[Jeanne Beckmann handled my son’s 509-6 fake ID case and always answered my questions in a timely manner, whether I called or emailed. When I asked her a question not directly related to the case she asked her fellow lawyers about it and called to explain everything. She went above and beyond for everything we needed and was very patient with all of my questions. The case was just dismissed and I would recommend Jeanne for any traffic violation issue..] Eileen Yelp November 2017

[She is fantastic. Had a speeding ticket she handled it. Definitely would recommend her.] Adrian Yelp November 2017

[Excellent-Excellent-Excellent…Ms. Beckmann successfully got my sons 6 point speeding ticket dismissed. Not only was the result the best possible outcome, the process was even better. Jeanne Marie was an excellent communicator. Very prompt/responsive EVERY step of the way. I truly felt comforted that this would work out for the best. She was very specific in the potential outcomes, and calculated in her approach to reach the most desirable outcome. We were successful as we could have been. I would HIGHLY recommend her services.] Brian Avvo October 2017

[After having been pulled over on the LIE for crossing the HOV lane, I was issued an “HOV” triplet, basically 3 fines for the same infractions which would have amounted to 8 points and probably a $1000 in fine. I was very upset about it until I contacted Jeanne who was confident she could lower that sentence by a large amount. I signed up! Well, she delivered, I got 0 points and a largely diminished fine, not mentioning her fee was very reasonable compared to what I saved. I will recommend her to all my friends] Max Yelp October 2017

[Just wanted to quickly thank you for favorably resolving my traffic case. I really appreciate it.] Mohamed October 2017

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

[I am grateful for everything you did for me. Thank you so much for working so hard for me. You are an amazing attorney and a wonderful person.] John September 2017

[The only traffic attorney you need to know. Put her number in your phone because you never know when you’ll need help.] Shanaz Facebook September 2017

[Ms. Beckmann has handled (two) traffic ticket situations for me and both times she obtained excellent results that resulted in dismissal of most of the tickets and pleas to non-moving violations that did not involve points on my license or increases in my insurance rates. As a lawyer myself, I highly recommend her.] Lawyers.com September 2017

[Ms. Beckmann was able to get two tickets totaling 12 points dismissed for my son. I would have been disastrous for my insurance otherwise. She was most professional and responsive. I am so grateful and have already recommended Ms. Beckmann.]  Lawyers.com August 2017

[Ms. Beckmann did an amazing job representing me. I had gotten traffic tickets that could have cost me in points on my license, time and more money. She communicated clearly with me every step of the way and was able to work my case so that it did not hurt me. I am extremely grateful for her services and she will be the first person I call if ever in this situation again.] Edson Facebook August 2017

[I hired Jeanne Beckmann due to her high rating on yelp and multiple other sites. She was able to get a ticket completely dismissed for me and at a reasonable price for her help] Donna Yelp August 2017

[I know and used Ms. Beckmann for the past 7 years. Each and every time she came through for and all my issues were resolved / dismissed, I would and do highly recommend her with no doubt.] Lawyers.com July 2017

[Ms. Beckman handled my matter in a timely and professional manner. She was able to accomplish a fantastic result for my case which exceeded my expectations!] Dominic Avvo July 2017

[(Ms.) Beckmann was a true professional throughout my traffic difficulties. She gave me great advice and my violations were eventually dismissed. Thank you.] Brian Avvo July 2017

[I was facing a two point moving violation. Fortunately, Ms. Beckmann was able to get to get the ticket thrown out. I didn’t have to pay a fine and didn’t get any points on my license. I would definitely recommend her to others!] Lawyers.com July 2017

 

Attorney Testimonials

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015

“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014

“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013

More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients