Call for FREE consultation 516-485-4888 516-485-4888

Click to see more reviews!


Click to see more reviews!


What some of our clients say…

[Jeanne is the very best in her field. She got my tickets dismissed with no points and fines, the best possible outcome a lawyer could achieve in any traffic violation cases. She is very professional, pleasant, efficient, and most importantly effective. She responded to my email on the same day . . . We spoke for 5 minutes the next day and I sent her copies of my tickets and supporting documents. She went to court for me and got my tickets dismissed. Total success!]  – Anonymous – Martindale-Hubble September 2019

[After finding Jeanne on google, I filled out a ‘contact me’ form late one night and received a call from her the next morning. We discussed the details of my ticket in full and she explained the likely outcomes. Yesterday, less than 2 months from when I reached out, I received a case dismissal letter. No fine, no points, NOTHING! I could not be more impressed with Jeanne and will recommend her to anyone in need of a traffic lawyer. I hope to never need her services again but if I do ever get another traffic ticket, Jeanne Marie Beckmann will be my first call.] Kayla – Yelp August 2019

[Mrs. Beckmann is a great lawyer, she is very understanding and responsive. She went out of her way to help me in my case when Nassau county sent me tickets i did not deserve. I will definitely recommend her services to anyone. Thank you so much!] Timur – Yelp August 2019

[Highly recommend !!!! You NEED to hire her!!! Got a seatbelt ticket and driving while on electronic device. Both dismissed with a $140 fine No points either!!!! Thank you Jeanne Marie Beckmann!!!] Grace – Facebook August 2019

[… This was my first (and hopefully last) experience getting pulled over and I am floored by my experience with [Jeanne]. I thought that fighting this ticket would be a lengthy and time consuming battle. From [her] immediate contact and the time [she] took to walk me through everything and [her] caring tone and knowledge on the subject, [she] has made this one of the most pleasurable experiences (shockingly!) that I have ever had…] Kayla – Email August 2019

[Jeanne was incredible. She was super friendly and informative on the phone, and got 2 bogus tickets totaling $850/5 points dismissed outright. I didn’t even have to show up to court. I cannot recommend her enough!] Aaron – Facebook July 2019

[Jeanne Marie Beckmann provided beyond outstanding service with a seamless process and outstanding result. I highly recommend the Law office of Jeanne Marie Beckmann.] Margaret – Facebook July 2019

[Highly recommend Ms.Beckmann to anyone. Ms. Beckmann is extremely professional and she won my case without any points taken off with a small fine settlement (originally 6 HOV violation ticket with total 16 Dmv points). I’m glad found her.] Claire – Yelp July 2019

[Amazing Representation. . . Phenomenal Service. Great communication! Jeanne Beckmann and her office, was able to work beyond my expectations and delivered a great representation, saving me substantial money and points on my license! I hired her based on other peoples reviews, and it was a great decision! If you are currently looking for an attorney to represent your traffic matter, you do not need to look any further! I highly recommend that you give her office a call and see what she can do for you!] Jeff – Avvo July 2019

[Amazing lawyer, responds to all calls and emails ASAP, has helped me save money on many violations.] Anonymous – Martindale-Hubbell July 2019

[Experienced and Attentive! . . . I had received a ticket for an illegal left-turn, which would have cost me points + hundreds of dollars. Jeanne was able to well advise me with possible options and was able to fight to get the case dismissed! I was very pleased with her professionalism and honesty and would highly recommend her as your attorney.] Julio Avvo July 2019

[I’m very happy for the result! 5 tickets = 5 dismissed . Jeanne Marie you are the best lawyer I ever work with! Thank you for your service] Itzhak Yelp June 2019

[I was in a traffic violation case with the use of a portable electronic device while driving. I was hesitant to call a lawyer for weeks because I have lawyer phobia. Once I hired her she kept me update on my case. She reviewed the police officer’s deposition and was able to get my case dismissed. Thanks Jeanne.] Ryan Avvo June 2019

[Hugely helpful and extremely professional] Anonymous – Martindale-Hubbell June 2019

[What a great lawyer!…I was given nine tickets for improperly exiting and then reentering the HOV lane. Nine tickets! Effectively, resulting in the loss of my driver’s license. Jeanne Marie got ride of all nine tickets, no points, nothing except for a $150 fine. She is the best of the best! Thanks, Jeanne!] Joe Avvo May 2019

[She gets the job done, after 15 years still our go to traffic ticket problem solved]  Eric Yelp April 2019

[If you got a ticket or violation…Jeanne is the best..highly recommended. She is best on Long Island] Dennis R. Yelp April 2019

[Jeanne was a pleasure to deal with! When you reach out to consult with her, she is very professional and honest. She’ll explain all of the possible outcomes with you, without ever mentioning her fees.  She’s the Best!] Timmy Yelp April 2019

[Professional, efficient and very pleasant to work with- …She took care of the case very effectively and resolved the issue beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!] Anna Avvo March 2019

[I was lucky to find and hire her for my case. She is extremly helpful and professional. I will highly recommand her for my family and friends.
Thank you for doing such a great job.] Saliman Avvo March 2019

[It has been a pleasure to hire Jeanne she was extremely informative regarding the whole process with my case… I had tickets dating all the way back to 7 years ago… she got every single last ticket cleared with zero points and she’s someone you can talk to and as busy as she is she always made time to speak and give me any updates. last but not least after 7 long years of no license I can say that is no longer the case and I’m extremely satisfied with Jeanne’s representation. ] Donnell Avvo February 2019

[Found attorney Beckman on-line. She was always responsive and took all the time needed to explain everything. She did an amazing job representing us and securing an amazing result for us. Would hire again in a heartbeat! ] Harold Avvo February 2019

[I received three tickets (HOV related) on the LIE. Jeanne got all three dismissed. The cost was reasonable and the client services were excellent. I would highly recommend Jeanne. ] Marianne Avvo January 2019

[Absolute Perfection-…She said she was going to do her best and she made me feel like I was in good hands. 4 weeks later case dismissed unbelievable she is now my traffic Lawyer for any future problems and I recommend her to all my friends. ] Guillaume Avvo January 2019

[Excellent and caring lawyer- handled my case professionally and got excellent result. The communication with her was very good and her responses were promptly. I would strongly recommend her to my family, friends and anyone who needs help with traffic violations. ] Othman Avvo December 2018

[Great Results-Jeanne accomplished what I hired her for. I received several tickets for lane changing, etc.(no speeding). All charges were dismissed.
She made the process quite painless with no court appearance. ] Brandon Avvo December 2018

[Jeanne Marie Beckmann is an excellent attorney! I received 2 traffic tickets on Long Island (1 claiming HOV lane violation and the 2nd one claiming unsafe lane change… Ms. Beckmann got both of the tickets cancelled, no fines, no points! I highly recommend this attorney. She is responsive, thorough and professional.] Avvo November 2018

[RELIEF!!! That is truly the feeling that you feel dealing with Jean M(a)rie. My newly licensed daughter received a very high speeding ticket. The anxiety if she would lose her (license)… the astronomical insurance rate we would be penalized with was frightening. Jean Marie, was positive, gave great advice, non-critical and professional. My daughter’s violation was reduced to ZERO POINTS… She is a miracle worker, thank you Jean Marie and her assistant! She was honest and responded to all my questions, I always felt comfortable and never…rushed.] Stella Avvo November 2018

[Jeanne was very professional.  Signed the representation papers and she took care of the rest including getting best possible outcome of ticket dismissal.  Would highly recommend!] Jay Yelp October 2018

[I had a triple ticket for crossing over into the HOV lane so I put Jeanne (M)arie on the case…She fought my 3 tickets down to one single ticket and reduced the fine for that single ticket. She saved me money in not only the short run, for the ticket and dmv fees , but also saved me money from the insurance rates increasing. Everything you would expect from a great lawyer.] David Avvo October 2018

[Miss Beckmann has got me out of more jams (than I) can count. She has totally saved my driving record and thousands upon thousands of dollars in insurance costs. She is as good as a traffic lawyer can get. Hopefully (I) will not need her anymore but when i do get ticketed she is the first person (I) am calling!] Mike Avvo October 2018

Attorney Testimonials

[There is no better (attorney) for traffic violations in downstate New York. JMB understands the court systems, the court personnel and the law. I have used and referred people to her for years and have never been  (disappointed) by the outcome.] Jay Yelp October 2017

“I am an attorney with a teen-aged son who got a bunch of tickets. He did the research, hired Ms. Beckman and got an outstanding result. All tickets were dismissed – which means no points and his parents’ insurance did not go up! Highly recommended.” Joseph Avvo May 2015

“…For more than 10 years I have observed Jeanne get excellent results for her clients in Manhattan Criminal Court involving…trucking…   She is committed to getting the best results for her clients and I would recommend her without reservation.”  Attorney Manny Portela  Facebook April 2014

“Excellent Attorney”  Attorney Vincent Grande III  Facebook October 2013

More Testimonials from Satisfied Clients